2015

Happy New Year Everyone!

I have been too busy to blog lately because I went home to Sweden for Christmas but I hope you all had a Merry Christmas and a fabulous New Year’s Eve!

Right before I left I completed my internship at Creative Practices Institute. It was such a great experience and I learned more about working in an artist-run centre. So if you’re looking for an internship to get more arts administration experience, I can highly recommend that you contact one of the directors at CPI!

I am still looking for employment and hope that someone will give me a chance to prove my worth soon. It is a big test. You begin to lose faith in your abilities and wonder if you’re actually in the right field. But I’m not giving up yet, I will continue to take courses at NAIT to improve my skills. I do believe everything happens for a reason!

Take care!

IMG_2155

I took this picture at Göteborgs Stadsmuseum. I went there in December.

 

Leave a Reply

