Lipstick Kisses

Good Afternoon,

Yesterday was spent at Creative Practices Institute where I am currently doing an internship. I documented the endurance performance of local artist Erik Osberg who applied Chanel lipstick and kissed all the walls in the gallery space. I also got some publicity stuff done. I really enjoy being at CPI, I think it’s a place where anyone can feel at home.

Erik’s exhibition Some Solitary Beacons has its opening reception on October 8 from 7-10 PM and I think you should come by and check it out!

Lipstick Kisses

Leave a Reply

